Executive Committee

President
Charlene Tucker, CPM
Interland Real Estate Corporation
e-mail: ctucker@interlandrealestate.com

President Elect
Jennie Lee Banco, CPM
Capano Management
e-mail: jbanco@capanoinc.com

VP Legislation
Bernardo Mark Coles, CPM
Community Realty Management
e-mail: bcoles@communityrealtymanagement.com

VP Education
Nicole M Loser, CPM
Berger Rental Communities
e-mail: nloser@rentberger.com

VP Programs
Lauren M. Alena, ARM
BERGER RENTAL COMMUNITIES
e-mail: lalena@rentberger.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Christine M. Murray, CPM
Madison Apartment Group
e-mail: CMurray@maglp.com

ARM Admissions Contact
Tameata C. Jordan, CPM Candidate
e-mail: trinity.three2@verizon.net