Executive Committee

President
Nicole M Loser, CPM
Berger Rental Communities
e-mail: nloser@rentberger.com

President Elect
Bernardo Mark Coles, CPM
Community Realty Management
e-mail: bcoles@communityrealtymanagement.com

VP Legislation
Charlene Tucker, CPM
Interland Real Estate Corporation
e-mail: ctucker@interlandrealestate.com

VP Education
Nicole M Loser, CPM
Berger Rental Communities
e-mail: nloser@rentberger.com

VP Programs
Lauren M. Wagner, ARM
BERGER RENTAL COMMUNITIES
e-mail: lwagner@rentberger.com

Secretary
Billie-Jo Sedlacek, CPM Candidate
AION Management
e-mail: b.sedlacek@aionmanagement.com

CPM Admissions Contact
Jeremy A. Devlin, CPM
Scully Company
e-mail: jdevlin@scullycompany.com

CPM Admissions Contact
Christine M. Murray, CPM
Madison Apartment Group
e-mail: CMurray@maglp.com

ARM Admissions Contact
Erin Devlin, CPM, ARM
Community Realty Management
e-mail: opportunitiestower1and2@comcast.net

Immediate Past President
Christine M. Murray, CPM
Madison Apartment Group
e-mail: CMurray@maglp.com

Past Presidents Committee Chair
Charlene Tucker, CPM
Interland Real Estate Corporation
e-mail: ctucker@interlandrealestate.com

Industry Partner Committee Chair
Charlene Delia, Industry Partner
Western Pest Services
e-mail: cdelia@westernpest.com

Treasurer
Robert Fuller, CPM
e-mail: robfuller9@gmail.com