Executive Committee

President
Christine M. Murray, CPM
Madison Apartment Group
e-mail: CMurray@maglp.com

President Elect
Nicole M Loser, CPM
Berger Rental Communities
e-mail: nloser@rentberger.com

VP Legislation
Bernardo Mark Coles, CPM
Community Realty Management
e-mail: bcoles@communityrealtymanagement.com

VP Education
Nicole M Loser, CPM
Berger Rental Communities
e-mail: nloser@rentberger.com

VP Programs
Lauren M. Alena, CPM Candidate, ARM
BERGER RENTAL COMMUNITIES
e-mail: lalena@rentberger.com

Secretary
Robert Fuller, CPM
e-mail: robfuller9@gmail.com

CPM Admissions Contact
Jeremy A. Devlin, CPM
Scully Company
e-mail: jdevlin@scullycompany.com

ARM Admissions Contact
Tameata C. Jordan, CPM Candidate
e-mail: Tameata.Jordan@inglis.org

Immediate Past President
Charlene Tucker, CPM
Interland Real Estate Corporation
e-mail: ctucker@interlandrealestate.com

Past Presidents Committee Chair

Ingo S. Kraus, CPM
e-mail: iggyten4@gmail.com

Industry Partner Committee Chair
Charlene Delia, Industry Partner
Western Pest Services
e-mail: cdelia@westernpest.com

Treasurer
Bernardo Mark Coles, CPM
Community Realty Management
e-mail: bcoles@communityrealtymanagement.com